Meine Erfolge

haben ein neues Gesicht.

My trusted partners are an essential part of my success

Didier & Kjus. 
Uncompromising performance.

Didier Cuche

Didier perfectly embodies the uncompromising philosophy of KJUS. He is not only a world-class skier with great charisma – he has an extraordinary personality marked by passion and determination. KJUS is proud to have him on our team as an ambassador and test skier. He brings his years of professional experience to help develop the KJUS product collections. Always in search of the perfect line during his racing career, he will put KJUS products to the test as our brand ambassador.

Didier & HEAD. 
A true asset for Switzerland and for HEAD.

Didier Cuche

Didier Cuche has delighted the ski nation of Switzerland for years with his tremendous performance, his victories and medals. Truly a model athlete, he was and is consistently reliable. Obviously, it is a pleasure to outfit such a great athlete. But it is not only his many successes that make us at HEAD so proud and grateful. Didier Cuche is a wonderful team player: professional, accessible, emotional, helpful, and kind.

 

He always pushes us forward; with his valuable input he ensures that our products keep getting better. With his sense of humor, love of life, and enthusiasm, he enchants us even off the slopes and away from the cameras and spotlights. So now we would like to thank him heartily for all these experiences and emotions. And we look forward to forging ahead together with Didier Cuche. He is a true asset for Switzerland – and for HEAD.

Didier & Audi. 
Inspiring with precision and technology.

The partnership between Audi Switzerland and Didier Cuche has existed for more than 20 years and speaks of an impressive history of success. This partnership embodies our shared values of sustainability, performance, precision, and technological edge. We are proud to be able to inspire Didier, a sport icon and true celebrity, as an ambassador for the innovative brand with the four rings. Didier always moves with the times, and since August 2019 he has been driving the fully-electric Audi e-tron, as e-mobility is a passion Didier shares with us.

Rings_Audi_rot_cmyk-(2).png

Didier & UYN. 
Inspiring with precision and technology.

UYN outfits Didier Cuche with its underwear and sock collection, including the high-performance Natyon line – personalized with the colors of Switzerland. And thus Didier Cuche will represent the UYN brand on the ski slopes and at the most important events of the winter season. "We are very proud of our collaboration with such a tremendous athlete, who has written the history of skiing," explains Giuseppe Bovo, Brand Manager of UYN. "His amazing career and extraordinary success are in harmony with our brand image. His experience at the elite level will be an essential part of the future development of UYN's new products."

Didier Cuche

Meine Erfolge

haben ein neues Gesicht.

Mes partenaires de confiance font partie de la réussite.

Didier Cuche

Didier & Kjus. 
Uncompromising Performance.

KJUS_RGB.png

Didier incarne parfaitement la philosophie sans compromis de KJUS. Il n'est pas seulement un skieur exceptionnel au charisme extrêmement positif, il a une personnalité extraordinaire, marquée par la passion et la détermination. KJUS est ravie d'avoir Didier comme ambassadeur et testeur dans l'équipe, qui apportera son expérience professionnelle au développement des collections de KJUS. Toujours à la recherche de la ligne parfaite durant sa carrière de coureur, il mettra également les produits KJUS à l'épreuve en tant qu'ambassadeur de la marque. 

Didier & HEAD. 
Un coup de chance pour la Suisse et pour HEAD.

Didier Cuche

Didier Cuche enchante la nation suisse de ski depuis des années avec ses grandes performances, ses victoires et ses médailles. Vous pouvez toujours compter sur lui, l'athlète modèle. Il va sans dire qu'en tant que fournisseur d'un si grand athlète, on est heureux de l'acclamer. Mais ce ne sont pas seulement ses nombreux succès qui font la fierté et la reconnaissance de HEAD. Didier Cuche est un grand joueur d'équipe : il est professionnel, accessible, empathique, serviable et aimable.

Il continue à nous faire avancer. Avec ses apports, il veille à ce que nos produits deviennent encore meilleurs. Avec son humour, sa joie de vivre et son enthousiasme, il nous enchante même en dehors des pistes, loin des caméras et des projecteurs. Nous aimerions donc profiter de cette occasion pour le  remercier pour toutes ces expériences et ces émotions. Et nous nous réjouissons de continuer à suivre un chemin commun avec Didier Cuche à l'avenir. Il est un coup de chance pour la Suisse - et un coup de chance pour HEAD.

Didier & Audi. 
Inspirer avec précision et technologie.

Le partenariat entre Audi Suisse et Didier Cuche existe déjà depuis plus de 20 ans et peut se prévaloir d'une histoire à succès. Les valeurs communes telles que la durabilité, la sportivité, la précision et "Vorsprung durch Technik" (l'avance par la technique) caractérisent ce partenariat. Nous sommes fiers que Didier soit une icône du sport et un véritable connaisseur en tant qu'ambassadeur de la marque innovante aux quatre anneaux. Didier évolue avec le temps et depuis août 2019 il conduit l'Audi e-tron entièrement électrique, car l'e-mobilité est une passion que Didier partage avec nous.

Rings_Audi_rot_cmyk-(2).png

Didier & UYN. 
Inspirer avec précision et technologie.

UYN fournira à Didier Cuche la collection de sous-vêtements et de chaussettes, qui comprend la ligne haute performance Natyon, personnalisée aux couleurs de la Suisse. Ainsi, Didier Cuche représentera la marque UYN sur les pistes de ski et lors des événements les plus importants de la saison hivernale. "Nous sommes très fiers de travailler avec un athlète aussi exceptionnel qui a écrit l'histoire du ski", explique Giuseppe Bovo, Brand Manager de la marque UYN. "Sa grande carrière et ses extraordinaires succès sont en accord avec notre image de marque. Son expérience au plus haut niveau sera un élément essentiel pour la poursuite du développement des nouveaux produits de l'UYN".

UYN_LOGO-Claim_Registered_Blue.png